22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022

TLR03022

22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY

More details

Pre-order: 1 month delivery

429,90 € tax incl.

Add to wishlist

More info

Features

  • Pro Level Ready
  • Carbon Fiber Options Included
  • Aluminum Options Included
  • New Adjustable Rear Hub and Pivots
  • Titanium Turnbuckles Included
  • Revamped steering geometry
  • Super Heavy Duty Slipper (SHDS)
  • Laydown transmission configuration
  • Stiffezel suspension components
  • Fully Updated Differential
  • Built-In Motor Fan Mount
  • Lightweight body
  • 2.0 Milled aluminum chassis
  • Gen3 12mm big-bore shocks
  • Front Roll Center Adjustment
  • New Front Camber Block and Battery Hold Down
  • Ballast tuning options (ballast sold separately)

Overview

The 22 5.0 has proven itself as the next evolution of the 22 2WD buggy platform. Now the 22 5.0 DC ELITE kit gives drivers a professional grade, full team-level kit all in one box! Optimized for dirt and clay tracks, the ELITE kit features fully adjustable rear pivots, adjustable height rear hubs, carbon fiber option parts throughout, and all the aluminum parts have been changed to a sharp black with silver edges to pop against the hard anodized chassis and shock bodies. Building on the improvements to the 22 5.0, the ELITE kit is significantly easier to drive while still giving the car more mid-corning steering with the revised steering geometry, smoother G3 shocks, and the optimized flex of the 2mm chassis plate. Designed to win straight out of the box, the 22 5.0 DC ELITE maximizes performance and is podium ready.

Needed to Complete
  • Motor
  • Electronic Speed Control
  • Servo
  • Radio System
  • 48 Pitch Pinion Gear
  • Battery and Charger
  • Wheels and Tires
  • Paint
  • Tools - Please refer to the manual for more details
What's in the Box?
  • (1) 22 5.0 DC ELITE Kit
  • (1) 22™ 5.0 Cab Forward Body
  • (1) Product Manual
Pro Level Ready

Pro Level Ready

Including all of the key option parts that our factory race team uses to win across the world, the 22 5.0 DC ELITE is truly Pro Level Ready from a kit build right out of the box... more so than any 2WD buggy kit ever offered. Parts include Carbon Fiber, Black Anodized Aluminum and Titanium turnbuckles.

 

Carbon Fiber Parts Included

Carbon Fiber Parts Included

The overwhelming popular carbon fiber option and tuning parts for the 22 5.0's have been added into the kit. +2mm front and rear shock towers, electronics mounting plate, and a rear wing washer are now included in the kit!

 

Aluminum Option Parts Included

Aluminum Option Parts Included

As the team has found many of the optional aluminum parts for the 22 5.0 to improve maintenance or performance, those are now included in the kit as well. Aluminum options included are the bell cranks, drag link, servo mount, outer front bearing inserts, rear camber block, C and D pivots, and aluminum nuts throughout.

 

All New Rear Hubs and Inner Rear Pivots

All New Rear Hubs and Inner Rear Pivots

The 22 5.0 DC ELITE includes Inner Rear Pivots with roll center, track width, anti-squat and toe adjustment paired with the Variable Height Axle (VHA) rear hubs which also give more roll center and axle height adjustment. This is the most adjustable rear suspension TLR has ever produced.

 

Titanium Turnbuckles Included

Titanium Turnbuckles Included

Titanium turnbuckles have always been a premium upgrade for race vehicles, and there could not be a proper 22 5.0 DC ELITE kit without them. Included are titanium turnbuckles throughout the buggy to save weight and increase performance.

 

Revamped Steering Geometry

Revamped Steering Geometry

The 22 5.0 is the best driving 2wd Team Losi Racing has ever created, and the biggest improvement comes from the steering geometry. Increasing the length of the steering bell cranks and spindle arms, along with changes to the Ackermann angle give the 22 5.0 a significantly smoother steering feel, especially off-center and high speed, while increasing low-speed steering for tighter tracks and 180's.

 

Super Heavy Duty Slipper (SHDS)

Super Heavy Duty Slipper (SHDS)

The slipper is optimized with all new slipper plates, slipper pads, spring, spur gears, and an all new top shaft. The new top shaft uses a sturdy M4 lock nut, the new slipper pads allow for spur gears sized 69T to 81T, reduced slipper pad area provides a more linear slip through the throttle application, and thicker slipper plate keep consistent pressure across the surface of the slipper pads.

 

G3 12mm Big Bore Shocks

G3 12mm Big Bore Shocks

The G3 shocks give the 22 5.0 the plush handling and consistent, leak-free bleed as the Gen II shocks, but with some long-anticipated ease of use improvements. No more e-clips as the pistons are now secured by screws, new shock caps and shock bodies increase the spring collar height by 3mm to accommodate lower ride heights, new eyelets and spring cups provide -3mm, 0mm and +4mm spring cup off-sets and paired with all new eyelets will never pop off with the screw in feature. The new eyelets are also made in two lengths that allow racers to switch between different heights, and work with revised shock balls that finally slide into the front arms smoothly and easily.

 

2.0 Milled Aluminum Chassis

2.0 Milled Aluminum Chassis

Maximizing the flex characteristics for all surfaces, the 2.0mm thick chassis give the right about of flex and rigidity for smooth corning, optimized balance, and bounce-free landings.

 

Fully Updated Differential

Fully Updated Differential

Using all of the revised components from the 22 2.0 ball differential, the 22 5.0 diff will deliver super-smooth, long-lasting performance. Features include revised thrust washers, tungsten carbide diff and thrust balls, a one piece nut, and a self-centering diff gear.

 

22 5.0 Body

22 5.0 Body

Maintaining the excellent balance, grip, and stability of the 22 4.0 body, with a similar styling, the 22 5.0 body is pulled from 0.8mm PC plate for a lightweight body that still has fantastic durability. As with all TLR bodies, the 5.0 body will be precut in the kit.

 

TLR Low Front Wing Included

TLR Low Front Wing Included

With the higher speed, higher grip tracks of today, a front wing will increase steering in high speed turns and on power, while making the steering on entry smoother - the best of all worlds.

 

All Metric Hardware

All Metric Hardware

Using all metric hardware make it easy to find replacement screws, nuts and washers, and helps to limit the number to tools required in the toolbox.

 

Diff Height Adjustment

Diff Height Adjustment

The 22 4.0 included diff height adjustments including 0 and +3.5mm settings. The 22 5.0 DC includes 0mm, +1mm, +1.75mm, +2.5mm, and +3.5mm diff heights to optimize bone plunge for different axle heights, ride heights, and grip levels.

 

Front Roll Center Adjustment

Front Roll Center Adjustment

The 22 5.0 includes the standard Low Roll Center (LRC) front pivot with kick shim in the kit and offers the optional High Roll Center (HRC) front pivot separately. A new 1mm thick kick shim is also included. Now, racers can run the Super Low Roll, Low Roll, Medium Roll, or High Roll Centers, or High Roll Center, with a 3mm adjustment window.

 

New Front Camber Block

New Front Camber Block

The new front camber block adds a third camberlink option between the tradition inside and outside holes. The new position provides the best balance of steering and stability in many conditions, and allows the 22 5.0 to be more dialed-in on more different grip levels.

 

New Battery Hold Down

New Battery Hold Down

The 22 5.0 boasts the most versatile and easiest to use battery hold down system. The battery cradles key into the mud guards for five fixed, and easy to duplicate, battery positions. The battery is then held down with elastomer straps on each end that can stretch to fit any height shorty battery and any weight plates under it. Best of all, the battery is out in no time flat and back in just as easily.

 

Optimized Composites

Optimized Composites

The balance and consistency of the 22 5.0 can be tuned using different composite materials in key parts throughout the vehicle. The kit included the parts the race team prefers: Stiffezel front suspension arms, mud guards, and waterfall and soft rear suspension arms.

 

Ballast Tuning Options

Ballast Tuning Options

Optional brass ballast weighs can be mounted under the servo, under the battery, and under the laydown transmission idler. This makes it easy to tune the static weight and weight bias for changing track conditions. When running a higher static weight, the chassis will become more neutral and easier to drive on ultra-high-grip surfaces.

 

TLR 6.5

TLR 6.5" Rear Wing

Pulled from ultra-durable 1.2mm polycarbonate, the TLR 6.5" rear wing isn't new for the 5.0. Instead, this wing has proven itself as the longest lasting and most stable rear wing available for 1/10 2wd buggies over the past few years - and it comes in your kit.

 

Built-In Motor Fan Mount

Built-In Motor Fan Mount

The prevalence of spec racing has led to the need for many racers to run motor fans to keep temperatures lower. Rather than an aluminum mount, or double-sided tape, the 22 5.0 includes a molded fan mount secured to the mud guard for easy and dependable fan mounting.

 

Laydown Configuration

Laydown Configuration

The laydown 3-gear transmission moves the motor forward by 20mm+ to a more centralized location. The benefit is a chassis that drives much flatter and carries more corner speed.

 

 

22 5.0 DC ELITE Race Kit

Reviews

Grade 
08/02/2019

Hello

Can i pre order?

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.

Write your review!

Write a review

22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022

22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022

22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Download

Astroturf bumpy Meyrargues 2019

Very good setup for outdoor high grip turf with bumps

Download (1.06M)

Total TTC: 0,00 €
Livraison gratuite dès 149€ | Paiement 3 fois sans frais | La boutique championne de France
  • -15%
TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC
  • TLR03022 22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022 Team Losi Racing RSRC

22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY TLR03022

383,33 €
325,83 € Economisez 15%
TTC

22 5.0 DC ELITE 1/10 Buggy 4x2 DIRT/CLAY


TLR03022
Quantité
  EN STOCK 

Caractéristiques principales

  • Niveau Pro
  • Options en fibre de carbone incluses
  • Options en aluminium incluses
  • Nouvelles fusées et pivots arrière ajustables
  • Pas inversés en titane inclus
  • Géométrie de direction revisitée
  • Nouveaux pas de slipper (SHDS)
  • Configuration de la transmission à la baisse
  • Composants de la suspension matière Stiffezel dure
  • Différentiel à billes de dernière génération
  • Support de ventilateur pour moteur intégré
  • Châssis en aluminium fraisé
  • Amortisseurs de gros calibre Gen3 12mm
  • Réglage du centre du roulis avant
A rajouter
  • Moteur
  • ESC
  • Servo
  • Radio
  • Pinion 48DP
  • Chargeur
  • Batterie
  • Painture
  • Outils
Contenu
  • (1) TLR 22 5.0 DC ELITE Race Kit: 1/10 2WD Buggy DIRT/CLAY
  • (1) Manuel de montage

Résumé

Le 22 5.0 est la dernière évolution de la plate-forme 22 buggy 4x2.

En optimisant le 22 5.0 spécifiquement pour les pistes sur moquette ou astro (herbe synthétique), Team Losi Racing a été en mesure de réduire la fenêtre des réglages et d’optimiser les performances. Le 22 4.0 est très facile, avec son comportement très stable du train arrière mais l'équipe de développement de Team Losi Racing® savait que le 22 5.0 pouvait encore être amélioré. En se concentrant sur la suspension avant, l'équipe a a trouvé un moyen de rendre le 22 5.0 nettement plus facile à conduire tout en offrant à la voiture une direction plus neutre. Le 22 5.0 porte la plate-forme 22 au niveau supérieur et vous mènera au sommet du podium!


Pro Level Ready

Incluant toutes les pièces option clés utilisées par le Team Usine utilise pour gagner à travers le monde, le 22 5.0 DC ELITE est véritablement «Pro Level Ready», fabriqué à partir d’un kit complet, bien plus que tout autre kit de buggy 2 roues motrices jamais proposé. Les pièces comprennent des supports amortisseurs en fibre de carbone, des cales en aluminium anodisé noir et des pièces en titane.Pro Level Ready

Pas inversés en titane inclus

Les tirants en titane ont toujours constitué une mise à niveau premium pour les véhicules de course, et il ne pourrait pas y avoir de kit 22 5.0 DC ELITE approprié sans eux. Les tirants en titane sont donc inclus pour gagner du poids et augmenter les performances.Revamped Steering Geometry


Pièces en carbones incluses

La très populaire option en fibre de carbone et les pièces de réglage pour les 22 5.0 ont été ajoutées au kit. Des tours d'amortisseur avant et arrière de + 2 mm, une plaque de montage électronique et une rondelle d'aileron arrière sont désormais inclus dans le kit!

Carbon Fiber Parts Included

Aluminum Option Parts Included

L'équipe ayant trouvé de nombreuses pièces en aluminium optionnelles pour le 22 5.0 afin d'améliorer la maintenance ou les performances, celles-ci sont également incluses dans le kit. Les options en aluminium incluses sont les bras de direction, le support de servo, les inserts de roulement avant extérieur, le bloc de carrossage arrière, les pivots C et D et les écrous en aluminium.

Aluminum Option Parts Included


All New Rear Hubs and Inner Rear Pivots

Le 22 5.0 DC ELITE comprend des pivots intérieurs arrière avec centre de roulis, largeur de voie, ajustement anti-cabrage et pincement couplé aux moyeux arrière à essieu variable (VHA) qui permettent également un réglage plus poussé du centre de roulis et de la hauteur de l'essieu. C'est la suspension arrière la plus ajustable jamais produite par TLR.

All New Rear Hubs and Inner Rear Pivots

Super Heavy Duty Slipper (SHDS)

Le slipper est optimisé avec toutes les nouvelles plaques, pads, ressort, couronne et un tout nouvel arbre supérieur. Le nouvel arbre supérieur utilise un solide écrou M4. Les nouveaux pads plus petits permettent l'utilisation de couronnes allant de 69 à 84 dents. La surface réduite du tampon permet un glissement plus linéaire du passage de la puissance. La plaque plus épaisse maintient une pression constante sur la surface des pads.

Super Heavy Duty Slipper (SHDS)

Amortisseurs 12mm gros volume Gen3

Les amortisseurs de 3e génération ont été complètement repensés et améliorés. L’amélioration principale des performances provient du passage à un diamètre de tige de 3,0 mm: le 22 5.0 se sent "vivant" sur la piste tout en atterrissant mieux avec un meilleur équilibre compression / rebond. Autres améliorations: pistons à vis, nouveaux capuchons d’amortisseur moulés, collet d’amortisseur plus fin offrant un réglage du ressort de 3 mm, verrouillage des coupelles pour le ressort, coupelles à ressort de -3mm, 0mm et 4mm, nouvelles chapes faciles à installer avec 2 longueurs différentes, 0 et +2mm.

G3 12mm Big Bore Shocks

Chassis de 2.0mm fraisé et allégé

En remplacement de la plaque de châssis de 2,5 mm d'épaisseur, le 22 5.0 a été amélioré avec une plaque de châssis de 2,0 mm d'épaisseur. Le châssis plus mince offre plus de souplesse et d’adhérence, ce qui rend la 22 5.0 plus facile à conduire et moins sujette aux retournements, tout en absorbant bien les bosses et les atterrissages difficiles.

2.0 Milled Aluminum Chassis

Tout nouveau différentiel à billes

Utilisant tous les composants révisés du différentiel du 22 2.0, le 22 5.0 diff offre des caractéristiques épurées pour des performances durables. Les nouvelles améliorations comprennent une vis de diff de diamètre supérieur, des rondelles de butée plus dures et plus durables ainsi qu'un ressort de glissement plus rigide pour une durabilité et une durée de vie accrues de l'ensemble. Les autres caractéristiques comprennent des billes de poussée et de différentiel en carbure de tungstène, un écrou monobloc et une couronne de différentiel à centrage automatique.

Fully Updated Ball Differential

Carrosserie 5.0 ultra légère

Tout en maintenant l'excellent équilibre, l'adhérence et la stabilité de la carrosserie du 22 4.0 avec un style similaire, la carrosserie du 22 5.0 Lightweight (LW) est tirée d'une plaque de PC de 0,8 mm. Le centre de gravité est maintenu au plus bas. Comme avec toutes les carrosseries TLR, celle-ci sera prédécoupée dans le kit.

22 5.0 Body

Aileron avant TLRbas inclu

Avec la vitesse plus élevée et les pistes plus adhérentes d'aujourd'hui, l'aileron avant augmentera la direction dans les virages à grande vitesse et la puissance, tout en rendant la direction à l'entrée plus douce - le meilleur des mondes. Et c'est inclus dans le kit!TLR Low Front Wing Included

Visserie métrique complète

L'utilisation de tout le matériel métrique facilite la recherche de vis, écrous et rondelles de remplacement et permet de limiter le nombre d'outils à emporter.

All Metric Hardware

Ajustement de la haute de différentiel

Les 22 4.0 incluaient des réglages de hauteur de diff, y compris les réglages 0 et + 3.5mm. Le 22 5.0 AC comprend des inserts de + 1,75 mm + 2,5 mm et + 3,5 mm de hauteur pour optimiser l'angle et la plongée des cardans arrières, modifiant ainsi le comportement du train arrière avec des gardes au sol basses.

Diff Height Adjustment

Ajustement du centre de roulis avant

Le 22 5.0 comprend le pivot avant standard LRC (Low Roll Center) avec une cale de kick dans le kit et propose séparément le pivot avant HRC (High Roll Center) en option. Le kit comprend également une nouvelle paire de cales de 1 mm d'épaisseur qui permet des ajustements intermédiaires. Désormais, les pilotes peuvent utiliser le centre super bas, le centre bas, le centre moyen ou le centre haut, avec une fenêtre de réglage de 3 mm.

All New Front Camber Block

Cale de carrossage avant nouvelle

Le nouveau bloc de carrossage avant ajoute une troisième option pour la fixation du tirant supérieur, autre que les trous intérieurs et extérieurs traditionnels. La nouvelle position "milieu" offre le meilleur équilibre entre la direction et la stabilité dans de nombreuses conditions et permet au 22 5.0 d’être mieux intégré à différents niveaux d’adhérence.

New Front Camber Block

Nouvelle fixation de batterie

Le 22 5.0 est doté du système de maintien de batterie le plus polyvalent et le plus facile à utiliser. La batterie repose dans les supports pour cinq positions fixes et faciles à reproduire. La batterie est ensuite maintenue avec des sangles en élastomère à chaque extrémité qui peuvent s’étirer pour s’adapter à n’importe quelle batterie shorty de hauteur et à n’importe quel poids situé en dessous. Mieux encore, la batterie est déposée en un tour de main et sort de la voiture tout aussi facilement.

New Battery Hold Down

Position ajustable des amortisseurs arrières

La tour d’amortisseur arrière peut être basculée pour une inclinaison vers l’avant ou vers l’arrière. Cela signifie que les amortisseurs arrière Gen3 peuvent être montés à l'avant de la tour arrière et du bras de suspension, ou à l'emplacement traditionnel à l'arrière du bras. Il s'agit d'une option de réglage populaire pour les surfaces à forte adhérence, qui augmente le porte-à-faux des massesa, la stabilité de l'arrière et la capacité d'atterrissage.

Adjustable Rear Shock Location

Nouvelles matières

L'équilibre et la cohérence du 22 5.0 peuvent être ajustés à l'aide de différents matériaux composites dans des pièces clés de tout le véhicule. Le kit ELITE comprend les pièces que le team préfère. Ainsi, les triangles de suspension avant, les bavettes latérales et cascade sont en matière Stiffezel dure, alors que les triangles arrières sont en plastique souple pour un maximum de grip.

Optimized Composites

Options de ballasts

Des poids de lest en laiton en option peuvent être montés sous la batterie, sous la cascade de pignons de la transmission et le pivot avant. Cela facilite le réglage du poids statique et la répartition des masses en fonction des conditions de piste. Lorsque le poids statique est plus élevé, le châssis devient plus neutre et plus facile à conduire sur des surfaces extrêmement adhérentes.

Ballast Tuning Options

Aileron TLR 6.5"

Tiré d'un polycarbonate ultra-résistant de 1,2 mm, l'aileron arrière TLR 6,5" n'est pas une nouveauté sur le 5.0. Il s'est cependant révélé être l'aileron arrière le plus durable et le plus stable disponible pour les buggies 1/10 à deux roues motrices durant les tests et il est inclu dans le kit.

TLR 6.5

Support de ventilateur moteur intégré

La prédominance de la course "stock" a obligé de nombreux pilotes à utiliser des ventilateurs moteurs pour maintenir les températures plus basses. Plutôt qu'un support en aluminium ou un ruban adhésif double face, le 22 5.0 comprend un support moulé pour ventilateur fixé à la protection latérale pour un montage aisé et fiable du ventilateur.

Built-In Motor Fan Mount

Configuration type basse "Laydown"

La transmission à 3 pignons "laydown" fait avancer le moteur de 20mm vers un emplacement plus central. L'avantage est un châssis qui reste beaucoup plus plat et porte plus de vitesse de virage.

Laydown Configuration

22 5.0 DC ELITE Race Kit
TLR03022
2019-12-06

Télécharger

Setup CF Noeux 2019

Terre+moquette+astro

Télécharger (315.3k)

Astro ondulé Meyrargues 2019

Télécharger (1.06M)
 

Paiement sécurisé avec PayPal, CB, virement ou chèque

  Paiement en 4 fois SANS FRAIS

de 100 à 3000€

 

Commandé avant 15h, livré dès demain !

 

Livraison en Relais Chronopost offerte dès 149€

  Programme de fidélité

Des réductions à chaque € dépensé